McCalls 5644

We had a sewing party for my daughters 11th birthday. I premade all the parts, and the girls assembled them. On the table I placed a lot of beads, ribbon, buttons etc, and they had a ball creating their own cell phone “hand bags”. 11 girls were at the party, but I only photographed eight of them, since a few left a little to quickly for me to “catch them”. Left is the photo on the pattern, and down bellow you can adore the results :-) Great job girls!!!

About sewingforfun

Have four children, am a nurse. Am presently at home during the days. Have been sewing since I was little, and I enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to McCalls 5644

  1. the singing bird says:

    De er kjempe sote. De er veldig flinke. Gratuler med dagen Rebekka.

  2. Sitting Bull says:

    Very cute and im sure they loved making them. I think they all went proudly home after the party :-)

  3. Margie Allen says:

    Very cute purses! What a fun party idea!

Leave a Reply

