A aneversary gift ?? Tefal pro express turbo

Look at what my husband got me. jernMy old iron wasnt holding up any longer. Didn’t keep heat well enough and the steam,- it was getting pretty bad. I was so Happy when this arrived in the mail some days ago :-) Could a sewer be happier???

It is our 24 th wedding anniversary today. I choose to believe it is a anniversary gift, even though it probably wasn’t intentional. He doesn’t bring much flowers or anything, but in everyday life he is pretty generous towards me. That counts for more than a thousand flours :-) Thank you!!!

Look at that baby go!!! The steam generator is fantastic, and I don’t need to refill the water tank all the time any more!damp

And look it can even double as a “ham holder”!!!IMG_5579

About sewingforfun

Have four children, am a nurse. Am presently at home during the days. Have been sewing since I was little, and I enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A aneversary gift ?? Tefal pro express turbo

  1. Sarah says:

    What a thoughtful present! It’s always nice when someone takes the trouble to choose something you need and will love too.

  2. Sitting Bull says:

    Althow I think that your husband should give you more flowers, it is quite nice with good Iron too;-)
    and much more durable ;-)

Leave a Reply

