Sewing is the solution to EVERYTHING! Sewing ripped tea bag.

Some times I laugh at myself and how I solve small problems in life. Like when I use the sewing machine to create miniature bags (that I cut appart) , sewing paper together or like now, fixing my tea bag. It ripped by accident and of course sewing was the solution!!! Just look at this: DSC_0046

About sewingforfun

Have four children, am a nurse. Am presently at home during the days. Have been sewing since I was little, and I enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sewing is the solution to EVERYTHING! Sewing ripped tea bag.

  1. Randi says:

    Så bra ! 👍det går superraskt for supersyersken. Det hadde tatt ein halv dag for meg. 😀

    • sewingforfun says:

      Jeg tror dette hadde gått raskt for deg også, om bare maskinen din sto på bordet 🙂 Min står ute alltid på sin plass på rommet mitt 🙂 Men det er litt morsomt hvordan vi automatisk tar etter verktøy vi er vant til å bruke. 🙂 Her syes alt 🙂

Leave a Reply

